London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Round Robin - Match 24
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET16:1018:1017:1020:10
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Claire Leroy / Elodie Bertrand / Marie Riou FRA1
2Anna Kjellberg / Malin Kallstrom / Lotta Harrysson SWE0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.