London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Round Robin - Match 22
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Renee Groeneveld / Annemieke Bes / Marcelien Bos-de Koning NED1
2Silja Lehtinen / Silja Kanerva / Mikaela Wulff FIN0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.