London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Round Robin - Match 20
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 8:05 AM PT9:05 AM MT10:05 AM CT11:05 AM ET15:0517:0516:0519:05
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Lucy Macgregor / Annie Lush / Kate Macgregor GBR1
 Rita Goncalves / Mariana Lobato / Diana Neves PORDNF
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.