London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Round Robin - Match 18
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 7:25 AM PT8:25 AM MT9:25 AM CT10:25 AM ET14:2516:2515:2518:25
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Ekaterina Skudina / Elena Siuzeva / Elena Oblova RUS1
2Tamara Echegoyen Dominguez / Sofia Toro Prieto Puga / Angela Pumariega Menendez ESP0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.