London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Round Robin - Match 17
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 7:20 AM PT8:20 AM MT9:20 AM CT10:20 AM ET14:2016:2015:2018:20
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Claire Leroy / Elodie Bertrand / Marie Riou FRA1
 Renee Groeneveld / Annemieke Bes / Marcelien Bos-de Koning NEDDSQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.