London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Round Robin - Match 16
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 7:15 AM PT8:15 AM MT9:15 AM CT10:15 AM ET14:1516:1515:1518:15
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Silja Lehtinen / Silja Kanerva / Mikaela Wulff FIN1
2Anna Kjellberg / Malin Kallstrom / Lotta Harrysson SWE0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.