London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Round Robin - Match 11
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 8:35 AM PT9:35 AM MT10:35 AM CT11:35 AM ET15:3517:3516:3519:35
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Olivia Price / Nina Curtis / Lucinda Whitty AUS1
2Claire Leroy / Elodie Bertrand / Marie Riou FRA0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.