London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Round Robin - Match 5
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 6:35 AM PT7:35 AM MT8:35 AM CT9:35 AM ET13:3515:3514:3517:35
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Claire Leroy / Elodie Bertrand / Marie Riou FRA1
2Rita Goncalves / Mariana Lobato / Diana Neves POR0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.