London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Knockout - Quarterfinal 2 - Match 2
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 8:05 AM PT9:05 AM MT10:05 AM CT11:05 AM ET15:0517:0516:0519:05
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Silja Lehtinen / Silja Kanerva / Mikaela Wulff FIN1
2Anna Tunnicliffe / Debbie Capozzi / Molly O'bryan Vandemoer USA0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.