London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Knockout - Semifinal 2 - Match 1
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 6:05 AM PT7:05 AM MT8:05 AM CT9:05 AM ET13:0515:0514:0517:05
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Ekaterina Skudina / Elena Siuzeva / Elena Oblova RUS1
2Tamara Echegoyen Dominguez / Sofia Toro Prieto Puga / Angela Pumariega Menendez ESP0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.