London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Knockout - Petite Final - Match 1
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Silja Lehtinen / Silja Kanerva / Mikaela Wulff FIN1
2Ekaterina Skudina / Elena Siuzeva / Elena Oblova RUS0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.