London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Knockout - Final - Match 1
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 5:05 AM PT6:05 AM MT7:05 AM CT8:05 AM ET12:0514:0513:0516:05
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Tamara Echegoyen Dominguez / Sofia Toro Prieto Puga / Angela Pumariega Menendez ESP1
2Olivia Price / Nina Curtis / Lucinda Whitty AUS0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.