London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - 470 - Women's Two Person Dinghy - Race 10
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 5:30 AM PT6:30 AM MT7:30 AM CT8:30 AM ET12:3014:3013:3016:30
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Elise Rechichi / Belinda Stowell AUS1
2Hannah Mills / Saskia Clark GBR2
3Maria Fernanda Sesto / Consuelo Monsegur ARG3
4Fernanda Oliveira / Ana Barbachan BRA4
5Camille Lecointre / Mathilde Geron FRA5
6Lisa Westerhof / Lobke Berkhout NED6
7Giulia Conti / Giovanna Micol ITA7
8Ai Kondo / Wakako Tabata JPN8
9Amanda Clark / Sarah Lihan USA9
10Agnieszka Skrzypulec / Jolanta Ogar POL10
11Kathrin Kadelbach / Friederike Belcher GER11
12Xiaoli Wang / Xufeng Huang CHN12
13Tara Pacheco / Berta Betanzos ESP13
14Enia Nincevic / Romana Zupan CRO14
15Henriette Koch / Lene Sommer DEN15
16Tina Mrak / Teja Cerne SLO16
17Gil Cohen / Vered Bouskila ISR17
18Jo Aleh / Olivia Powrie NZL18
19Lara Vadlau / Eva Schimak AUT19
20Lisa Ericson / Astrid Gabrielsson SWE20
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.