London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - 470 - Women's Two Person Dinghy - Race 09
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Xiaoli Wang / Xufeng Huang CHN1
2Jo Aleh / Olivia Powrie NZL2
3Camille Lecointre / Mathilde Geron FRA3
4Elise Rechichi / Belinda Stowell AUS4
5Fernanda Oliveira / Ana Barbachan BRA5
6Giulia Conti / Giovanna Micol ITA6
7Tara Pacheco / Berta Betanzos ESP7
8Hannah Mills / Saskia Clark GBR8
9Henriette Koch / Lene Sommer DEN9
10Lara Vadlau / Eva Schimak AUT10
11Agnieszka Skrzypulec / Jolanta Ogar POL11
12Gil Cohen / Vered Bouskila ISR12
13Ai Kondo / Wakako Tabata JPN13
14Kathrin Kadelbach / Friederike Belcher GER14
15Maria Fernanda Sesto / Consuelo Monsegur ARG15
16Tina Mrak / Teja Cerne SLO16
17Amanda Clark / Sarah Lihan USA17
18Lisa Ericson / Astrid Gabrielsson SWE18
19Enia Nincevic / Romana Zupan CRO19
20Lisa Westerhof / Lobke Berkhout NED20
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.