London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - 470 - Women's Two Person Dinghy - Race 08
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 5:40 AM PT6:40 AM MT7:40 AM CT8:40 AM ET12:4014:4013:4016:40
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Jo Aleh / Olivia Powrie NZL1
2Hannah Mills / Saskia Clark GBR2
3Lisa Westerhof / Lobke Berkhout NED3
4Tara Pacheco / Berta Betanzos ESP4
5Kathrin Kadelbach / Friederike Belcher GER5
6Camille Lecointre / Mathilde Geron FRA6
7Agnieszka Skrzypulec / Jolanta Ogar POL7
8Amanda Clark / Sarah Lihan USA8
9Fernanda Oliveira / Ana Barbachan BRA9
10Henriette Koch / Lene Sommer DEN10
11Maria Fernanda Sesto / Consuelo Monsegur ARG11
12Lisa Ericson / Astrid Gabrielsson SWE12
13Elise Rechichi / Belinda Stowell AUS13
14Tina Mrak / Teja Cerne SLO14
15Gil Cohen / Vered Bouskila ISR15
16Giulia Conti / Giovanna Micol ITA16
17Xiaoli Wang / Xufeng Huang CHN17
18Lara Vadlau / Eva Schimak AUT18
19Enia Nincevic / Romana Zupan CRO19
 Ai Kondo / Wakako Tabata JPNDSQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.