London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - 470 - Women's Two Person Dinghy - Race 07
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 4:10 AM PT5:10 AM MT6:10 AM CT7:10 AM ET11:1013:1012:1015:10
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Jo Aleh / Olivia Powrie NZL1
2Xiaoli Wang / Xufeng Huang CHN2
3Amanda Clark / Sarah Lihan USA3
4Lisa Westerhof / Lobke Berkhout NED4
5Hannah Mills / Saskia Clark GBR5
6Kathrin Kadelbach / Friederike Belcher GER6
7Camille Lecointre / Mathilde Geron FRA7
8Enia Nincevic / Romana Zupan CRO8
9Elise Rechichi / Belinda Stowell AUS9
10Fernanda Oliveira / Ana Barbachan BRA10
11Tara Pacheco / Berta Betanzos ESP11
12Gil Cohen / Vered Bouskila ISR12
13Ai Kondo / Wakako Tabata JPN13
14Maria Fernanda Sesto / Consuelo Monsegur ARG14
15Henriette Koch / Lene Sommer DEN15
16Giulia Conti / Giovanna Micol ITA16
17Tina Mrak / Teja Cerne SLO17
18Agnieszka Skrzypulec / Jolanta Ogar POL18
19Lisa Ericson / Astrid Gabrielsson SWE19
20Lara Vadlau / Eva Schimak AUT20
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.