London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - 470 - Women's Two Person Dinghy - Race 06
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Giulia Conti / Giovanna Micol ITA1
2Agnieszka Skrzypulec / Jolanta Ogar POL2
3Camille Lecointre / Mathilde Geron FRA3
4Jo Aleh / Olivia Powrie NZL4
5Kathrin Kadelbach / Friederike Belcher GER5
6Hannah Mills / Saskia Clark GBR6
7Elise Rechichi / Belinda Stowell AUS7
8Tara Pacheco / Berta Betanzos ESP8
9Ai Kondo / Wakako Tabata JPN9
10Fernanda Oliveira / Ana Barbachan BRA10
11Enia Nincevic / Romana Zupan CRO11
12Maria Fernanda Sesto / Consuelo Monsegur ARG12
13Lara Vadlau / Eva Schimak AUT13
14Gil Cohen / Vered Bouskila ISR14
15Lisa Ericson / Astrid Gabrielsson SWE15
16Henriette Koch / Lene Sommer DEN16
17Tina Mrak / Teja Cerne SLO17
18Lisa Westerhof / Lobke Berkhout NED18
19Xiaoli Wang / Xufeng Huang CHN19
20Amanda Clark / Sarah Lihan USA20
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.