London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - 470 - Women's Two Person Dinghy - Race 04
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 7:40 AM PT8:40 AM MT9:40 AM CT10:40 AM ET14:4016:4015:4018:40
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Fernanda Oliveira / Ana Barbachan BRA1
2Giulia Conti / Giovanna Micol ITA2
3Maria Fernanda Sesto / Consuelo Monsegur ARG3
4Lisa Westerhof / Lobke Berkhout NED4
5Jo Aleh / Olivia Powrie NZL5
6Hannah Mills / Saskia Clark GBR6
7Amanda Clark / Sarah Lihan USA7
8Camille Lecointre / Mathilde Geron FRA8
9Lisa Ericson / Astrid Gabrielsson SWE9
10Henriette Koch / Lene Sommer DEN10
11Enia Nincevic / Romana Zupan CRO11
12Xiaoli Wang / Xufeng Huang CHN12
13Kathrin Kadelbach / Friederike Belcher GER13
14Tina Mrak / Teja Cerne SLO14
15Lara Vadlau / Eva Schimak AUT15
16Tara Pacheco / Berta Betanzos ESP16
17Agnieszka Skrzypulec / Jolanta Ogar POL17
18Gil Cohen / Vered Bouskila ISR18
19Ai Kondo / Wakako Tabata JPN19
 Elise Rechichi / Belinda Stowell AUSDSQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.