London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - 470 - Women's Two Person Dinghy - Medal Race
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 5:00 AM PT6:00 AM MT7:00 AM CT8:00 AM ET12:0014:0013:0016:00
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Jo Aleh / Olivia Powrie NZL2
2Giulia Conti / Giovanna Micol ITA4
3Kathrin Kadelbach / Friederike Belcher GER6
4Tara Pacheco / Berta Betanzos ESP8
5Camille Lecointre / Mathilde Geron FRA10
6Lisa Westerhof / Lobke Berkhout NED12
7Fernanda Oliveira / Ana Barbachan BRA14
8Elise Rechichi / Belinda Stowell AUS16
9Hannah Mills / Saskia Clark GBR18
10Amanda Clark / Sarah Lihan USA20
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.