London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - RS:X - Men's Windsurfer - Race 10
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 6:20 AM PT7:20 AM MT8:20 AM CT9:20 AM ET13:2015:2014:2017:20
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Shahar Zubari ISR1
2Nick Dempsey GBR2
3Joao Rodrigues POR3
4Makoto Tomizawa JPN4
5Ivan Pastor Lafuente ESP5
6Julien Bontemps FRA6
7Mariano Reutemann ARG7
8Yoan Kolev BUL8
9Byron Kokalanis GRE9
10Przemyslaw Miarczynski POL10
11Maksym Oberemko UKR11
12Richard Stauffacher SUI12
13Toni Wilhelm GER13
14Aichen Wang CHN14
15Federico Esposito ITA15
16Daniel Flores VEN16
17Jp Tobin NZL17
18Ricardo Santos BRA18
19Tae Hoon Lee KOR19
20David Mier Y Teran MEX20
21Ho Tsun Andy Leung HKG21
22Hao Chang TPE22
23Andreas Cariolou CYP23
24Santiago Grillo COL24
25Aron Gadorfalvi HUN25
26Sebastian Fleischer DEN26
27Juozas Bernotas LTU27
28Dmitrii Polishchuk RUS28
29Zac Plavsic CAN29
30Robert Willis USA30
31Karel Lavicky CZE31
32Sebastian Wang-Hansen NOR32
33Mikalai Zhukavets BLR33
34Ek Boonsawad THA34
35Johannes Ahun EST35
36Luka Mratovic CRO36
37Ahmed Habash EGY37
 Dorian van Rijsselberge NEDDNF
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.