London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - RS:X - Men's Windsurfer - Race 09
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 5:30 AM PT6:30 AM MT7:30 AM CT8:30 AM ET12:3014:3013:3016:30
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Dorian van Rijsselberge NED1
2Ivan Pastor Lafuente ESP2
3Aron Gadorfalvi HUN3
4Byron Kokalanis GRE4
5Ricardo Santos BRA5
6Maksym Oberemko UKR6
7Zac Plavsic CAN7
8Julien Bontemps FRA8
9Nick Dempsey GBR9
10Richard Stauffacher SUI10
11Robert Willis USA11
12Andreas Cariolou CYP12
13Przemyslaw Miarczynski POL13
14Mariano Reutemann ARG14
15Toni Wilhelm GER15
16Ho Tsun Andy Leung HKG16
17Jp Tobin NZL17
18Luka Mratovic CRO18
19Yoan Kolev BUL19
20Joao Rodrigues POR20
21Makoto Tomizawa JPN21
22Aichen Wang CHN22
23Daniel Flores VEN23
24Hao Chang TPE24
25Sebastian Wang-Hansen NOR25
26Shahar Zubari ISR26
27Juozas Bernotas LTU27
28Sebastian Fleischer DEN28
29Federico Esposito ITA29
30David Mier Y Teran MEX30
31Tae Hoon Lee KOR31
 Mikalai Zhukavets BLRDNF
 Santiago Grillo COLDNF
 Karel Lavicky CZEDNF
 Ahmed Habash EGYDNF
 Johannes Ahun ESTDNF
 Dmitrii Polishchuk RUSDNF
 Ek Boonsawad THADNF
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.