London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - RS:X - Men's Windsurfer - Race 08
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 7:20 AM PT8:20 AM MT9:20 AM CT10:20 AM ET14:2016:2015:2018:20
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Toni Wilhelm GER1
2Dorian van Rijsselberge NED2
3Nick Dempsey GBR3
4Przemyslaw Miarczynski POL4
5Julien Bontemps FRA5
6Jp Tobin NZL6
7Zac Plavsic CAN7
8Richard Stauffacher SUI8
9Ho Tsun Andy Leung HKG9
10Ricardo Santos BRA10
11Byron Kokalanis GRE11
12Andreas Cariolou CYP12
13Tae Hoon Lee KOR13
14Maksym Oberemko UKR14
15Sebastian Fleischer DEN15
16Luka Mratovic CRO16
17Juozas Bernotas LTU17
18Sebastian Wang-Hansen NOR18
19Yoan Kolev BUL19
20Mariano Reutemann ARG20
21Mikalai Zhukavets BLR21
22Joao Rodrigues POR22
23Ek Boonsawad THA23
24Aron Gadorfalvi HUN24
25Ivan Pastor Lafuente ESP25
26Dmitrii Polishchuk RUS26
27Aichen Wang CHN27
28Johannes Ahun EST28
29Daniel Flores VEN29
30Makoto Tomizawa JPN30
31Karel Lavicky CZE31
32David Mier Y Teran MEX32
33Robert Willis USA33
34Shahar Zubari ISR34
35Federico Esposito ITA35
36Santiago Grillo COL36
37Hao Chang TPE37
38Ahmed Habash EGY38
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.