London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - RS:X - Men's Windsurfer - Race 06
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET15:3017:3016:3019:30
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Nick Dempsey GBR1
2Dorian van Rijsselberge NED2
3Przemyslaw Miarczynski POL3
4Julien Bontemps FRA4
5Toni Wilhelm GER5
6Dmitrii Polishchuk RUS6
7Joao Rodrigues POR7
8Jp Tobin NZL8
9Tae Hoon Lee KOR9
10Ho Tsun Andy Leung HKG10
11Luka Mratovic CRO11
12Shahar Zubari ISR12
13Juozas Bernotas LTU13
14Johannes Ahun EST14
15Byron Kokalanis GRE15
16Mikalai Zhukavets BLR16
17Zac Plavsic CAN17
18Richard Stauffacher SUI18
19Mariano Reutemann ARG19
20Sebastian Wang-Hansen NOR20
21Aron Gadorfalvi HUN21
22Ricardo Santos BRA22
23Aichen Wang CHN23
24Daniel Flores VEN24
25Ivan Pastor Lafuente ESP25
26Makoto Tomizawa JPN26
27David Mier Y Teran MEX27
28Robert Willis USA28
29Sebastian Fleischer DEN29
30Andreas Cariolou CYP30
31Maksym Oberemko UKR31
32Ek Boonsawad THA32
33Hao Chang TPE33
34Karel Lavicky CZE34
35Yoan Kolev BUL35
36Federico Esposito ITA36
37Santiago Grillo COL37
38Ahmed Habash EGY38
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.