London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - RS:X - Men's Windsurfer - Race 05
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 7:40 AM PT8:40 AM MT9:40 AM CT10:40 AM ET14:4016:4015:4018:40
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Dorian van Rijsselberge NED1
2Toni Wilhelm GER2
3Aichen Wang CHN3
4Zac Plavsic CAN4
5Julien Bontemps FRA5
6Richard Stauffacher SUI6
7Aron Gadorfalvi HUN7
8Jp Tobin NZL8
9Juozas Bernotas LTU9
10Nick Dempsey GBR10
11Andreas Cariolou CYP11
12Mariano Reutemann ARG12
13Przemyslaw Miarczynski POL13
14Ricardo Santos BRA14
15Ho Tsun Andy Leung HKG15
16Byron Kokalanis GRE16
17Maksym Oberemko UKR17
18Sebastian Wang-Hansen NOR18
19Ivan Pastor Lafuente ESP19
20Yoan Kolev BUL20
21Ek Boonsawad THA21
22Luka Mratovic CRO22
23Joao Rodrigues POR23
24Makoto Tomizawa JPN24
25Tae Hoon Lee KOR25
26Mikalai Zhukavets BLR26
27Dmitrii Polishchuk RUS27
28David Mier Y Teran MEX28
29Sebastian Fleischer DEN29
30Daniel Flores VEN30
31Johannes Ahun EST31
32Federico Esposito ITA32
33Hao Chang TPE33
34Ahmed Habash EGY34
 Santiago Grillo COLBFD
 Karel Lavicky CZEBFD
 Shahar Zubari ISRBFD
 Robert Willis USABFD
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.