London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - RS:X - Men's Windsurfer - Race 04
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 5:00 AM PT6:00 AM MT7:00 AM CT8:00 AM ET12:0014:0013:0016:00
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Nick Dempsey GBR1
2Byron Kokalanis GRE2
3Dorian van Rijsselberge NED3
4Przemyslaw Miarczynski POL4
5Julien Bontemps FRA5
6Zac Plavsic CAN6
7Jp Tobin NZL7
8Juozas Bernotas LTU8
9Toni Wilhelm GER9
10Shahar Zubari ISR10
11Joao Rodrigues POR11
12Ho Tsun Andy Leung HKG12
13Mariano Reutemann ARG13
14Mikalai Zhukavets BLR14
15Richard Stauffacher SUI15
16Yoan Kolev BUL16
17Tae Hoon Lee KOR17
18Sebastian Wang-Hansen NOR18
19Aichen Wang CHN19
20Luka Mratovic CRO20
21Ricardo Santos BRA21
22Aron Gadorfalvi HUN22
23Sebastian Fleischer DEN23
24Dmitrii Polishchuk RUS24
25Robert Willis USA25
26Ek Boonsawad THA26
27Andreas Cariolou CYP27
28Maksym Oberemko UKR28
29Makoto Tomizawa JPN29
30Federico Esposito ITA31
 Johannes Ahun ESTDPI
31Daniel Flores VEN32
33Santiago Grillo COL33
34Karel Lavicky CZE34
35David Mier Y Teran MEX35
36Hao Chang TPE36
37Ahmed Habash EGY37
 Ivan Pastor Lafuente ESPOCS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.