London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - 49er - Men's Skiff - Race 15
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET15:0017:0016:0019:00
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Giuseppe Angilella / Gianfranco Sibello ITA1
2Lauri Lehtinen / Kalle Bask FIN2
3Nathan Outteridge / Iain Jensen AUS3
4Nico Delle Karth / Nikolaus Resch AUT4
5Dionysios Dimou / Mike Pateniotis GRE5
6Peter Burling / Blair Tuke NZL6
7Stevie Morrison / Ben Rhodes GBR7
8Tobias Schadewaldt / Hannes Baumann GER8
9Allan Norregaard / Peter Lang DEN9
10Yukio Makino / Kenji Takahashi JPN10
11Jonas von Geijer / Niclas During SWE11
12Iker Martinez de Lizarduy / Xabier Fernandez Gaztanaga ESP12
13Lukasz Przybytek / Pawel Kolodzinski POL13
14Emmanuel Dyen / Stephane Christidis FRA14
15Bernardo Freitas / Francisco Andrade POR15
16Ryan Seaton / Matt Mcgovern IRL16
17Erik Storck / Trevor Moore USA17
18Jesse Kirkland / Alexander Kirkland BER18
19Pavle Kostov / Petar Cupac CRO19
 Gordon Cook / Hunter Lowden CANDNF
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.