London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - 49er - Men's Skiff - Race 14
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET14:0016:0015:0018:00
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Nathan Outteridge / Iain Jensen AUS1
2Yukio Makino / Kenji Takahashi JPN2
3Allan Norregaard / Peter Lang DEN3
4Nico Delle Karth / Nikolaus Resch AUT4
5Giuseppe Angilella / Gianfranco Sibello ITA5
6Peter Burling / Blair Tuke NZL6
7Emmanuel Dyen / Stephane Christidis FRA7
8Erik Storck / Trevor Moore USA8
9Gordon Cook / Hunter Lowden CAN9
10Jonas von Geijer / Niclas During SWE10
11Lauri Lehtinen / Kalle Bask FIN11
12Pavle Kostov / Petar Cupac CRO12
13Tobias Schadewaldt / Hannes Baumann GER13
14Bernardo Freitas / Francisco Andrade POR14
15Iker Martinez de Lizarduy / Xabier Fernandez Gaztanaga ESP15
16Ryan Seaton / Matt Mcgovern IRL16
17Stevie Morrison / Ben Rhodes GBR17
18Lukasz Przybytek / Pawel Kolodzinski POL18
19Jesse Kirkland / Alexander Kirkland BER19
20Dionysios Dimou / Mike Pateniotis GRE20
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.