London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - 49er - Men's Skiff - Race 13
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 7:20 AM PT8:20 AM MT9:20 AM CT10:20 AM ET14:2016:2015:2018:20
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Nathan Outteridge / Iain Jensen AUS1
2Jesse Kirkland / Alexander Kirkland BER2
3Stevie Morrison / Ben Rhodes GBR3
4Allan Norregaard / Peter Lang DEN4
5Bernardo Freitas / Francisco Andrade POR5
6Yukio Makino / Kenji Takahashi JPN6
7Lukasz Przybytek / Pawel Kolodzinski POL7
8Iker Martinez de Lizarduy / Xabier Fernandez Gaztanaga ESP8
9Giuseppe Angilella / Gianfranco Sibello ITA9
10Emmanuel Dyen / Stephane Christidis FRA10
11Nico Delle Karth / Nikolaus Resch AUT11
12Tobias Schadewaldt / Hannes Baumann GER12
13Ryan Seaton / Matt Mcgovern IRL13
14Pavle Kostov / Petar Cupac CRO14
15Peter Burling / Blair Tuke NZL15
16Dionysios Dimou / Mike Pateniotis GRE16
17Erik Storck / Trevor Moore USA17
18Jonas von Geijer / Niclas During SWE18
19Lauri Lehtinen / Kalle Bask FIN19
20Gordon Cook / Hunter Lowden CAN20
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.