London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - 49er - Men's Skiff - Race 11
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Peter Burling / Blair Tuke NZL1
2Emmanuel Dyen / Stephane Christidis FRA2
3Lauri Lehtinen / Kalle Bask FIN3
4Nathan Outteridge / Iain Jensen AUS4
5Erik Storck / Trevor Moore USA5
6Nico Delle Karth / Nikolaus Resch AUT6
7Gordon Cook / Hunter Lowden CAN7
8Iker Martinez de Lizarduy / Xabier Fernandez Gaztanaga ESP8
9Bernardo Freitas / Francisco Andrade POR9
10Tobias Schadewaldt / Hannes Baumann GER10
11Lukasz Przybytek / Pawel Kolodzinski POL11
12Jesse Kirkland / Alexander Kirkland BER12
13Giuseppe Angilella / Gianfranco Sibello ITA13
14Yukio Makino / Kenji Takahashi JPN14
15Ryan Seaton / Matt Mcgovern IRL15
16Allan Norregaard / Peter Lang DEN16
17Pavle Kostov / Petar Cupac CRO17
18Dionysios Dimou / Mike Pateniotis GRE18
19Jonas von Geijer / Niclas During SWE19
20Stevie Morrison / Ben Rhodes GBR20
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.