London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - 49er - Men's Skiff - Race 08
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 4:50 AM PT5:50 AM MT6:50 AM CT7:50 AM ET11:5013:5012:5015:50
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Stevie Morrison / Ben Rhodes GBR1
2Lauri Lehtinen / Kalle Bask FIN2
3Jonas von Geijer / Niclas During SWE3
4Pavle Kostov / Petar Cupac CRO4
5Bernardo Freitas / Francisco Andrade POR5
6Nathan Outteridge / Iain Jensen AUS6
7Allan Norregaard / Peter Lang DEN7
8Gordon Cook / Hunter Lowden CAN8
9Ryan Seaton / Matt Mcgovern IRL9
10Lukasz Przybytek / Pawel Kolodzinski POL10
11Peter Burling / Blair Tuke NZL11
12Giuseppe Angilella / Gianfranco Sibello ITA12
13Emmanuel Dyen / Stephane Christidis FRA13
14Tobias Schadewaldt / Hannes Baumann GER14
15Iker Martinez de Lizarduy / Xabier Fernandez Gaztanaga ESP15
16Yukio Makino / Kenji Takahashi JPN16
17Dionysios Dimou / Mike Pateniotis GRE17
18Erik Storck / Trevor Moore USA18
19Nico Delle Karth / Nikolaus Resch AUT19
 Jesse Kirkland / Alexander Kirkland BERDNF
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.