London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - 49er - Men's Skiff - Race 06
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 4:50 AM PT5:50 AM MT6:50 AM CT7:50 AM ET11:5013:5012:5015:50
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Nathan Outteridge / Iain Jensen AUS1
2Stevie Morrison / Ben Rhodes GBR2
3Lukasz Przybytek / Pawel Kolodzinski POL3
4Jonas von Geijer / Niclas During SWE4
5Peter Burling / Blair Tuke NZL5
6Bernardo Freitas / Francisco Andrade POR6
7Giuseppe Angilella / Gianfranco Sibello ITA7
8Lauri Lehtinen / Kalle Bask FIN8
9Tobias Schadewaldt / Hannes Baumann GER9
10Emmanuel Dyen / Stephane Christidis FRA10
11Yukio Makino / Kenji Takahashi JPN11
12Jesse Kirkland / Alexander Kirkland BER12
13Erik Storck / Trevor Moore USA13
14Pavle Kostov / Petar Cupac CRO14
15Allan Norregaard / Peter Lang DEN15
16Nico Delle Karth / Nikolaus Resch AUT16
17Gordon Cook / Hunter Lowden CAN17
18Iker Martinez de Lizarduy / Xabier Fernandez Gaztanaga ESP18
19Ryan Seaton / Matt Mcgovern IRL19
20Dionysios Dimou / Mike Pateniotis GRE20
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.