London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - 49er - Men's Skiff - Race 02
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 5:00 AM PT6:00 AM MT7:00 AM CT8:00 AM ET12:0014:0013:0016:00
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Nathan Outteridge / Iain Jensen AUS1
2Bernardo Freitas / Francisco Andrade POR2
3Jonas von Geijer / Niclas During SWE3
4Allan Norregaard / Peter Lang DEN4
5Tobias Schadewaldt / Hannes Baumann GER5
6Iker Martinez de Lizarduy / Xabier Fernandez Gaztanaga ESP6
7Peter Burling / Blair Tuke NZL7
8Ryan Seaton / Matt Mcgovern IRL8
9Emmanuel Dyen / Stephane Christidis FRA9
10Erik Storck / Trevor Moore USA10
11Giuseppe Angilella / Gianfranco Sibello ITA11
12Stevie Morrison / Ben Rhodes GBR12
13Yukio Makino / Kenji Takahashi JPN13
14Lukasz Przybytek / Pawel Kolodzinski POL14
15Nico Delle Karth / Nikolaus Resch AUT15
16Gordon Cook / Hunter Lowden CAN16
17Pavle Kostov / Petar Cupac CRO17
18Lauri Lehtinen / Kalle Bask FIN18
19Jesse Kirkland / Alexander Kirkland BER19
20Dionysios Dimou / Mike Pateniotis GRE20
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.