London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - 49er - Men's Skiff - Medal Race
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 5:00 AM PT6:00 AM MT7:00 AM CT8:00 AM ET12:0014:0013:0016:00
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Nico Delle Karth / Nikolaus Resch AUT2
2Peter Burling / Blair Tuke NZL4
3Allan Norregaard / Peter Lang DEN6
4Nathan Outteridge / Iain Jensen AUS8
5Stevie Morrison / Ben Rhodes GBR10
6Emmanuel Dyen / Stephane Christidis FRA12
7Bernardo Freitas / Francisco Andrade POR14
8Giuseppe Angilella / Gianfranco Sibello ITA16
9Jonas von Geijer / Niclas During SWE18
10Lauri Lehtinen / Kalle Bask FIN20
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.