London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Star - Men's Keelboat - Race 10
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 5:50 AM PT6:50 AM MT7:50 AM CT8:50 AM ET12:5014:5013:5016:50
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Iain Percy / Andrew Simpson GBR1
2Mateusz Kusznierewicz / Dominik Zycki POL2
3Robert Scheidt / Bruno Prada BRA3
4Robert Stanjek / Frithjof Kleen GER4
5Eivind Melleby / Petter Morland Pedersen NOR5
6Fredrik Loof / Max Salminen SWE6
7Peter O'leary / David Burrows IRL7
8Xavier Rohart / Pierre-Alexis Ponsot FRA8
9Hamish Pepper / Jim Turner NZL9
10Michael Hestbaek / Claus Olesen DEN10
11Mark Mendelblatt / Brian Fatih USA11
12Aimilios Papathanasiou / Adonis Tsotras GRE12
13Richard Clarke / Tyler Bjorn CAN13
14Afonso Domingos / Frederico Melo POR14
15Marin Lovrovic / Dan Lovrovic CRO15
16Flavio Marazzi / Enrico de Maria SUI16
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.