London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Star - Men's Keelboat - Race 08
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 5:50 AM PT6:50 AM MT7:50 AM CT8:50 AM ET12:5014:5013:5016:50
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Fredrik Loof / Max Salminen SWE1
2Iain Percy / Andrew Simpson GBR2
3Michael Hestbaek / Claus Olesen DEN3
4Eivind Melleby / Petter Morland Pedersen NOR4
5Robert Scheidt / Bruno Prada BRA5
6Xavier Rohart / Pierre-Alexis Ponsot FRA6
7Peter O'leary / David Burrows IRL7
8Hamish Pepper / Jim Turner NZL8
9Mateusz Kusznierewicz / Dominik Zycki POL9
10Mark Mendelblatt / Brian Fatih USA10
11Robert Stanjek / Frithjof Kleen GER11
12Richard Clarke / Tyler Bjorn CAN12
13Flavio Marazzi / Enrico de Maria SUI13
14Afonso Domingos / Frederico Melo POR14
15Marin Lovrovic / Dan Lovrovic CRO15
 Aimilios Papathanasiou / Adonis Tsotras GREDSQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.