London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Star - Men's Keelboat - Race 07
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 4:10 AM PT5:10 AM MT6:10 AM CT7:10 AM ET11:1013:1012:1015:10
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Iain Percy / Andrew Simpson GBR1
2Mateusz Kusznierewicz / Dominik Zycki POL2
3Robert Scheidt / Bruno Prada BRA3
4Fredrik Loof / Max Salminen SWE4
5Mark Mendelblatt / Brian Fatih USA5
6Michael Hestbaek / Claus Olesen DEN6
7Afonso Domingos / Frederico Melo POR7
8Eivind Melleby / Petter Morland Pedersen NOR8
9Hamish Pepper / Jim Turner NZL9
10Flavio Marazzi / Enrico de Maria SUI10
11Xavier Rohart / Pierre-Alexis Ponsot FRA11
12Marin Lovrovic / Dan Lovrovic CRO12
13Richard Clarke / Tyler Bjorn CAN13
 Robert Stanjek / Frithjof Kleen GERBFD
 Aimilios Papathanasiou / Adonis Tsotras GREBFD
 Peter O'leary / David Burrows IRLDSQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.