London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Star - Men's Keelboat - Race 06
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 5:50 AM PT6:50 AM MT7:50 AM CT8:50 AM ET12:5014:5013:5016:50
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Robert Scheidt / Bruno Prada BRA1
2Iain Percy / Andrew Simpson GBR2
3Fredrik Loof / Max Salminen SWE3
4Mateusz Kusznierewicz / Dominik Zycki POL4
5Hamish Pepper / Jim Turner NZL5
6Robert Stanjek / Frithjof Kleen GER6
7Michael Hestbaek / Claus Olesen DEN7
8Flavio Marazzi / Enrico de Maria SUI8
9Mark Mendelblatt / Brian Fatih USA9
10Afonso Domingos / Frederico Melo POR10
11Eivind Melleby / Petter Morland Pedersen NOR11
12Peter O'leary / David Burrows IRL12
13Marin Lovrovic / Dan Lovrovic CRO13
14Xavier Rohart / Pierre-Alexis Ponsot FRA14
15Aimilios Papathanasiou / Adonis Tsotras GRE15
 Richard Clarke / Tyler Bjorn CANOCS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.