London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Star - Men's Keelboat - Race 04
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 7:50 AM PT8:50 AM MT9:50 AM CT10:50 AM ET14:5016:5015:5018:50
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Fredrik Loof / Max Salminen SWE1
2Iain Percy / Andrew Simpson GBR2
3Mark Mendelblatt / Brian Fatih USA3
4Eivind Melleby / Petter Morland Pedersen NOR4
5Peter O'leary / David Burrows IRL5
6Robert Scheidt / Bruno Prada BRA6
7Robert Stanjek / Frithjof Kleen GER7
8Richard Clarke / Tyler Bjorn CAN8
9Flavio Marazzi / Enrico de Maria SUI9
10Mateusz Kusznierewicz / Dominik Zycki POL10
11Xavier Rohart / Pierre-Alexis Ponsot FRA11
12Aimilios Papathanasiou / Adonis Tsotras GRE12
13Hamish Pepper / Jim Turner NZL13
14Michael Hestbaek / Claus Olesen DEN14
15Marin Lovrovic / Dan Lovrovic CRO15
16Afonso Domingos / Frederico Melo POR16
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.