London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Star - Men's Keelboat - Race 02
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 7:10 AM PT8:10 AM MT9:10 AM CT10:10 AM ET14:1016:1015:1018:10
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Robert Scheidt / Bruno Prada BRA1
2Iain Percy / Andrew Simpson GBR2
3Mateusz Kusznierewicz / Dominik Zycki POL3
4Fredrik Loof / Max Salminen SWE4
5Eivind Melleby / Petter Morland Pedersen NOR5
6Peter O'leary / David Burrows IRL6
7Hamish Pepper / Jim Turner NZL7
8Flavio Marazzi / Enrico de Maria SUI8
9Robert Stanjek / Frithjof Kleen GER9
10Richard Clarke / Tyler Bjorn CAN10
11Michael Hestbaek / Claus Olesen DEN11
12Marin Lovrovic / Dan Lovrovic CRO12
13Xavier Rohart / Pierre-Alexis Ponsot FRA13
14Mark Mendelblatt / Brian Fatih USA14
15Afonso Domingos / Frederico Melo POR15
16Aimilios Papathanasiou / Adonis Tsotras GRE16
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.