London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - 470 - Men's Two Person Dinghy - Race 10
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 5:30 AM PT6:30 AM MT7:30 AM CT8:30 AM ET12:3014:3013:3016:30
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Mathew Belcher / Malcolm Page AUS1
2Luke Patience / Stuart Bithell GBR2
3Gabrio Zandona / Pietro Zucchetti ITA3
4Stuart Mcnay / Graham Biehl USA4
5Ger Owens / Scott Flanigan IRL5
6Lucas Calabrese / Juan de la Fuente ARG6
7Yannick Brauchli / Romuald Hausser SUI7
8Sven Coster / Kalle Coster NED8
9Onan Barreiros / Aaron Sarmiento ESP9
10Ferdinand Gerz / Patrick Follmann GER10
11Pierre Leboucher / Vincent Garos FRA11
12Paul Snow-Hansen / Jason Saunders NZL12
13Anton Dahlberg / Sebastian Ostling SWE13
14Matthias Schmid / Florian Reichstadter AUT14
15Ryunosuke Harada / Yugo Yoshida JPN15
16Weidong Wang / Daokun Deng CHN16
17Mikhail Sheremetev / Maksim Sheremetev RUS17
18Joonas Lindgren / Niklas Lindgren FIN18
19Luke Ramsay / Mike Leigh CAN19
20Kampo Kampouridis / Efstathios Papadopoulos GRE20
21Gunwoo Park / Sungmin Cho KOR21
22Sime Fantela / Igor Marenic CRO22
23Gideon Kliger / Eran Sela ISR23
24Asenathi Jim / Roger Hudson RSA24
25Benjamin Grez Ahrens / Diego Gonzalez Parro CHI25
26Deniz Cinar / Ates Cinar TUR26
 Alvaro Marinho / Miguel Nunes POROCS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.