London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - 470 - Men's Two Person Dinghy - Race 09
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Mathew Belcher / Malcolm Page AUS1
2Sime Fantela / Igor Marenic CRO2
3Luke Patience / Stuart Bithell GBR3
4Pierre Leboucher / Vincent Garos FRA4
5Lucas Calabrese / Juan de la Fuente ARG5
6Sven Coster / Kalle Coster NED6
7Stuart Mcnay / Graham Biehl USA7
8Kampo Kampouridis / Efstathios Papadopoulos GRE8
9Ferdinand Gerz / Patrick Follmann GER9
10Alvaro Marinho / Miguel Nunes POR10
11Gabrio Zandona / Pietro Zucchetti ITA11
12Weidong Wang / Daokun Deng CHN12
13Paul Snow-Hansen / Jason Saunders NZL13
14Matthias Schmid / Florian Reichstadter AUT14
15Onan Barreiros / Aaron Sarmiento ESP15
16Ger Owens / Scott Flanigan IRL16
17Ryunosuke Harada / Yugo Yoshida JPN17
18Mikhail Sheremetev / Maksim Sheremetev RUS18
19Deniz Cinar / Ates Cinar TUR19
20Benjamin Grez Ahrens / Diego Gonzalez Parro CHI20
21Joonas Lindgren / Niklas Lindgren FIN21
22Anton Dahlberg / Sebastian Ostling SWE22
23Yannick Brauchli / Romuald Hausser SUI23
24Gunwoo Park / Sungmin Cho KOR24
25Asenathi Jim / Roger Hudson RSA25
26Luke Ramsay / Mike Leigh CAN26
 Gideon Kliger / Eran Sela ISROCS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.