London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - 470 - Men's Two Person Dinghy - Race 08
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 5:30 AM PT6:30 AM MT7:30 AM CT8:30 AM ET12:3014:3013:3016:30
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Sime Fantela / Igor Marenic CRO1
2Lucas Calabrese / Juan de la Fuente ARG2
3Alvaro Marinho / Miguel Nunes POR3
4Gabrio Zandona / Pietro Zucchetti ITA4
5Mathew Belcher / Malcolm Page AUS5
6Luke Patience / Stuart Bithell GBR6
7Yannick Brauchli / Romuald Hausser SUI7
8Gunwoo Park / Sungmin Cho KOR8
9Paul Snow-Hansen / Jason Saunders NZL9
10Matthias Schmid / Florian Reichstadter AUT10
11Pierre Leboucher / Vincent Garos FRA11
12Gideon Kliger / Eran Sela ISR12
13Onan Barreiros / Aaron Sarmiento ESP13
14Ferdinand Gerz / Patrick Follmann GER14
15Asenathi Jim / Roger Hudson RSA15
16Deniz Cinar / Ates Cinar TUR16
17Ryunosuke Harada / Yugo Yoshida JPN17
18Stuart Mcnay / Graham Biehl USA18
19Kampo Kampouridis / Efstathios Papadopoulos GRE19
20Luke Ramsay / Mike Leigh CAN20
21Joonas Lindgren / Niklas Lindgren FIN21
22Sven Coster / Kalle Coster NED22
23Benjamin Grez Ahrens / Diego Gonzalez Parro CHI23
24Anton Dahlberg / Sebastian Ostling SWE24
25Mikhail Sheremetev / Maksim Sheremetev RUS25
26Weidong Wang / Daokun Deng CHN26
27Ger Owens / Scott Flanigan IRL27
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.