London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - 470 - Men's Two Person Dinghy - Race 07
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Luke Patience / Stuart Bithell GBR1
2Lucas Calabrese / Juan de la Fuente ARG2
3Mathew Belcher / Malcolm Page AUS3
4Mikhail Sheremetev / Maksim Sheremetev RUS4
5Gideon Kliger / Eran Sela ISR5
6Stuart Mcnay / Graham Biehl USA6
7Paul Snow-Hansen / Jason Saunders NZL7
8Gabrio Zandona / Pietro Zucchetti ITA8
9Sven Coster / Kalle Coster NED9
10Onan Barreiros / Aaron Sarmiento ESP10
11Ferdinand Gerz / Patrick Follmann GER11
12Yannick Brauchli / Romuald Hausser SUI12
13Asenathi Jim / Roger Hudson RSA13
14Anton Dahlberg / Sebastian Ostling SWE14
15Sime Fantela / Igor Marenic CRO15
16Luke Ramsay / Mike Leigh CAN16
17Alvaro Marinho / Miguel Nunes POR17
18Benjamin Grez Ahrens / Diego Gonzalez Parro CHI18
19Pierre Leboucher / Vincent Garos FRA19
20Gunwoo Park / Sungmin Cho KOR20
21Ryunosuke Harada / Yugo Yoshida JPN21
22Weidong Wang / Daokun Deng CHN22
23Deniz Cinar / Ates Cinar TUR23
24Matthias Schmid / Florian Reichstadter AUT24
25Ger Owens / Scott Flanigan IRL25
26Joonas Lindgren / Niklas Lindgren FIN26
27Kampo Kampouridis / Efstathios Papadopoulos GRE27
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.