London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - 470 - Men's Two Person Dinghy - Race 06
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Mathew Belcher / Malcolm Page AUS1
2Pierre Leboucher / Vincent Garos FRA2
3Paul Snow-Hansen / Jason Saunders NZL3
4Luke Patience / Stuart Bithell GBR4
5Sime Fantela / Igor Marenic CRO5
6Onan Barreiros / Aaron Sarmiento ESP6
7Alvaro Marinho / Miguel Nunes POR7
8Lucas Calabrese / Juan de la Fuente ARG8
9Anton Dahlberg / Sebastian Ostling SWE9
10Ferdinand Gerz / Patrick Follmann GER10
11Ryunosuke Harada / Yugo Yoshida JPN11
12Yannick Brauchli / Romuald Hausser SUI12
13Gabrio Zandona / Pietro Zucchetti ITA13
14Gideon Kliger / Eran Sela ISR14
15Joonas Lindgren / Niklas Lindgren FIN15
16Matthias Schmid / Florian Reichstadter AUT16
17Weidong Wang / Daokun Deng CHN17
18Benjamin Grez Ahrens / Diego Gonzalez Parro CHI18
19Luke Ramsay / Mike Leigh CAN19
20Mikhail Sheremetev / Maksim Sheremetev RUS20
21Deniz Cinar / Ates Cinar TUR21
22Ger Owens / Scott Flanigan IRL22
23Stuart Mcnay / Graham Biehl USA23
24Sven Coster / Kalle Coster NED24
25Gunwoo Park / Sungmin Cho KOR25
26Asenathi Jim / Roger Hudson RSA26
 Kampo Kampouridis / Efstathios Papadopoulos GREDSQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.