London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - 470 - Men's Two Person Dinghy - Race 04
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 5:40 AM PT6:40 AM MT7:40 AM CT8:40 AM ET12:4014:4013:4016:40
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Mathew Belcher / Malcolm Page AUS1
2Luke Patience / Stuart Bithell GBR2
3Stuart Mcnay / Graham Biehl USA3
4Paul Snow-Hansen / Jason Saunders NZL4
5Alvaro Marinho / Miguel Nunes POR5
6Pierre Leboucher / Vincent Garos FRA6
7Sven Coster / Kalle Coster NED7
8Gabrio Zandona / Pietro Zucchetti ITA8
9Lucas Calabrese / Juan de la Fuente ARG9
10Sime Fantela / Igor Marenic CRO10
11Gideon Kliger / Eran Sela ISR11
12Ryunosuke Harada / Yugo Yoshida JPN12
13Mikhail Sheremetev / Maksim Sheremetev RUS13
14Anton Dahlberg / Sebastian Ostling SWE14
15Kampo Kampouridis / Efstathios Papadopoulos GRE15
16Ferdinand Gerz / Patrick Follmann GER16
17Joonas Lindgren / Niklas Lindgren FIN17
18Deniz Cinar / Ates Cinar TUR18
19Matthias Schmid / Florian Reichstadter AUT19
20Asenathi Jim / Roger Hudson RSA20
21Luke Ramsay / Mike Leigh CAN21
22Yannick Brauchli / Romuald Hausser SUI22
23Benjamin Grez Ahrens / Diego Gonzalez Parro CHI23
24Gunwoo Park / Sungmin Cho KOR24
25Ger Owens / Scott Flanigan IRL25
26Weidong Wang / Daokun Deng CHN26
27Onan Barreiros / Aaron Sarmiento ESP27
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.