London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Laser - Men's One Person Dinghy - Race 08
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 5:40 AM PT6:40 AM MT7:40 AM CT8:40 AM ET12:4014:4013:4016:40
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Tom Slingsby AUS1
2Colin Cheng SIN2
3Alejandro Foglia Costa URU3
4Simon Groteluschen GER4
5Rutger van Schaardenburg NED5
6David Wright CAN6
7Pavlos Kontides CYP7
8Rob Crane USA8
9Rasmus Myrgren SWE9
10Juan Ignacio Maegli GUA10
11Kacper Zieminski POL11
12Paul Goodison GBR12
13Tonci Stipanovic CRO13
14Zsombor Berecz HUN14
15Andrew Murdoch NZL15
16Igor Lisovenko RUS16
17Javier Hernandez Cebrian ESP17
18Jean Baptiste Bernaz FRA18
19Mustafa Cakir TUR19
20Gustavo Lima POR20
21Bruno Fontes BRA21
22Andreas Geritzer AUT22
23Thorbjorn Schierup DEN23
24Kristian Ruth NOR24
25Karlo Hmeljak SLO25
26Cy Thompson ISV26
27James Espey IRL27
28Jeemin Ha KOR28
29Matias del Solar CHI29
30Vagelis Cheimonas GRE30
31Karl-Martin Rammo EST31
32Damien Desprat MON32
33Youssef Akrout TUN33
34Viktor Teply CZE34
35Michele Regolo ITA35
36Valeriy Kudryashov UKR36
37Keerati Bualong THA37
38Milivoj Dukic MNE38
39Andrey Quintero Porras COL39
40Ricardo Montemayor MEX40
41Jian Shi CHN41
42Mattias Lindfors FIN42
43Rokas Milevicius LTU43
44Jose Ruiz Durango VEN44
45Khairulnizam Mohd Afendy MAS45
46Andrew Lewis TRI46
47Ilia Ignatev KGZ47
 Julio Alsogaray ARGBFD
 Wannes van Laer BELBFD
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.