London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Laser - Men's One Person Dinghy - Race 06
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 6:40 AM PT7:40 AM MT8:40 AM CT9:40 AM ET13:4015:4014:4017:40
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Tonci Stipanovic CRO1
2Tom Slingsby AUS2
3Zsombor Berecz HUN3
4Pavlos Kontides CYP4
5Kristian Ruth NOR5
6Alejandro Foglia Costa URU6
7Andrew Murdoch NZL7
8Simon Groteluschen GER8
9Paul Goodison GBR9
10Rasmus Myrgren SWE10
11Jean Baptiste Bernaz FRA11
12Karl-Martin Rammo EST12
13Javier Hernandez Cebrian ESP13
14Rutger van Schaardenburg NED14
15Kacper Zieminski POL15
16Thorbjorn Schierup DEN16
17Matias del Solar CHI17
18Gustavo Lima POR18
19Igor Lisovenko RUS19
20Juan Ignacio Maegli GUA20
21Cy Thompson ISV21
22Mattias Lindfors FIN22
23Julio Alsogaray ARG23
24David Wright CAN24
25Viktor Teply CZE25
26Rob Crane USA26
27Bruno Fontes BRA27
28Andreas Geritzer AUT28
29Ricardo Montemayor MEX29
30Milivoj Dukic MNE30
31Karlo Hmeljak SLO31
32Michele Regolo ITA32
33Vagelis Cheimonas GRE33
34Colin Cheng SIN34
35Mustafa Cakir TUR35
36Jose Ruiz Durango VEN36
37Rokas Milevicius LTU37
38Wannes van Laer BEL38
39Youssef Akrout TUN39
40Valeriy Kudryashov UKR40
41Andrey Quintero Porras COL41
42James Espey IRL42
43Damien Desprat MON43
44Khairulnizam Mohd Afendy MAS44
45Keerati Bualong THA45
46Jian Shi CHN46
47Andrew Lewis TRI47
48Ilia Ignatev KGZ48
 Jeemin Ha KORDNF
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.