London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Laser - Men's One Person Dinghy - Race 05
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 4:10 AM PT5:10 AM MT6:10 AM CT7:10 AM ET11:1013:1012:1015:10
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Andrew Murdoch NZL1
2Pavlos Kontides CYP2
3Tonci Stipanovic CRO3
4Paul Goodison GBR4
5Juan Ignacio Maegli GUA5
6Andreas Geritzer AUT6
7Simon Groteluschen GER7
8Karl-Martin Rammo EST8
9Tom Slingsby AUS9
10Bruno Fontes BRA10
11Rutger van Schaardenburg NED11
12Julio Alsogaray ARG12
13Gustavo Lima POR13
14David Wright CAN14
15Kristian Ruth NOR15
16Rob Crane USA16
17Cy Thompson ISV17
18Kacper Zieminski POL18
19Jean Baptiste Bernaz FRA19
20Matias del Solar CHI20
21Michele Regolo ITA21
22Milivoj Dukic MNE22
23Thorbjorn Schierup DEN23
24Igor Lisovenko RUS24
25Rasmus Myrgren SWE25
26Javier Hernandez Cebrian ESP26
27Colin Cheng SIN27
28Andrew Lewis TRI28
29Wannes van Laer BEL29
30Alejandro Foglia Costa URU30
31Youssef Akrout TUN31
32Viktor Teply CZE32
33Zsombor Berecz HUN33
34Karlo Hmeljak SLO34
35Jeemin Ha KOR35
36Mattias Lindfors FIN36
37Mustafa Cakir TUR37
38Valeriy Kudryashov UKR38
39Andrey Quintero Porras COL39
40Damien Desprat MON40
41Jose Ruiz Durango VEN41
42Jian Shi CHN42
43Rokas Milevicius LTU43
44Keerati Bualong THA44
45Ricardo Montemayor MEX45
46James Espey IRL46
47Khairulnizam Mohd Afendy MAS47
48Ilia Ignatev KGZ48
 Vagelis Cheimonas GREDSQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.