London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Laser - Men's One Person Dinghy - Medal Race
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Simon Groteluschen GER2
2Alejandro Foglia Costa URU4
3Paul Goodison GBR6
4Andrew Murdoch NZL8
5Jean Baptiste Bernaz FRA10
 Rasmus Myrgren SWEDPI
7Juan Ignacio Maegli GUA14
8Tonci Stipanovic CRO16
9Tom Slingsby AUS18
10Pavlos Kontides CYP20
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.