London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Finn - Men's One Person Dinghy (Heavyweight) - Race 02
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 5:40 AM PT6:40 AM MT7:40 AM CT8:40 AM ET12:4014:4013:4016:40
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Jonas Hogh-Christensen DEN1
2Ben Ainslie GBR2
3Ivan Kljakovic Gaspic CRO3
4Jonathan Lobert FRA4
5Daniel Birgmark SWE5
6Vasilij Zbogar SLO6
7Brendan Casey AUS7
8Eduard Skornyakov RUS8
9Deniss Karpak EST9
10Pieter-Jan Postma NED10
11Dan Slater NZL11
12Rafael Trujillo Villar ESP12
13Tapio Nirkko FIN13
14Alican Kaynar TUR14
15Zach Railey USA15
16Piotr Kula POL16
17Lei Gong CHN17
18Michael Maier CZE18
 Oleksiy Borysov UKRRDG
20Florian Raudaschl AUT19
21Jorge Zarif BRA20
22Ioannis Mitakis GRE21
23Filippo Baldassari ITA22
24Greg Douglas CAN23
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.